Прокат автомобилей Албания
Поиск, Сравните & Экономия
 другой место возврата или страны?
Прибытие:
Возврат:

8.6 / 10

         

На основе 128 отзывов

4.2 / 5

         

На основе 636 отзывов

 
 

Дешевые Прокат автомобилей Албания

  • Все местоположения для Албания

    • Тирана аэропорт [TIA]
    • Тирана
  • Автомобильные компании в Албания

    • Sixt Албания
      Sixt Албания
    • Europcar Албания
      Europcar Албания
    • Alamo Албания
      Alamo Албания
    • surprice Албания
      surprice Албания
    • Enterprise Албания
      Enterprise Албания
    • Keddy Албания
      Keddy Албания
  • Полезные ссылки для Албания Прокат автомобилей

Аренда автомобилей и экскурсионное бюро Албании

Албания не может иметь политической истории говорить о связи коммунистической подвиги недавнего прошлого, но с ними ушли и забыли; страна теперь является редкой жемчужиной в Европе. Это страна, которая может похвастаться такой культуры, которая является просто на своем уровне. Есть очаровательные городки и мерцающим пляжи, увлекательные туристические сайты и многое другое.

Как мне добраться из аэропорта в Тиране?

Главный аэропорт в Албании известен как Тирана международного аэропорта Нене Тереза. Это единственный международный аэропорт на Албанию, и он также именуется как Rinas Международный аэропорт. Он назван в честь знаменитого мать Тереза.

Есть множество вариантов поездок, что можно использовать из аэропорта. Некоторые большие отели предоставляют любезно челноков, которые их клиенты могут использовать для поездки в гостиницы. Однако если вы не хотите путешествовать на них, можно получить такси, автобус или идти на Прокат автомобилей. Все варианты путешествия удобны в зависимости от того, что вы хотите. В случае, если вы посещаете страну намеренно как турист, желательно, арендовать автомобиль. Вы можете получить услуги аренды автомобиля от многочисленных компаний по аренде автомобилей имеющихся в стране, и вы можете получить автомобиль по вашему выбору.

Как насчет размещения в Тиране?

Страна может похвастаться выдающийся отель-удобства, которые удовлетворят вкусы каждого туриста. Если вы хотите роскошь или стандартный отель, есть много каждый доступен. Лучшие отели включают в себя;

  • Отель Theranda

    -

    это бутик стиле отель расположен в регионе модных Тирана, Blloku. Он стратегически расположен, таким образом, что доступ к основным достопримечательностям города не будет представлять собой проблему. Если вы арендовать автомобиль, не беспокойтесь о вождении здесь, так как вождение будет захватывающий опыт, который можно объяснить хорошей инфраструктурой. Это выдающийся отель с современным удобствами.
  • Отель Sheraton Тирана

    еще один великолепный отель в самом центре города Тираны. Если вы любите животных, отель находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы от национального парка Тирана с его зоопарк и искусственное озеро. Это современный объект и только один этот 5-звездочный статус в Албании.
  • Doro Сити Отель

    это великолепный отель четыре звезды, которая отражает традиции, гостеприимство и престиж. Он расположен в тихом районе, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от центра города. Он может похвастаться лучших современных жилых помещений.

Что можно увидеть в качестве туриста в Албании?

Албания – страна дружественных и толерантных людей. Не бойтесь тур страны и исследовать многочисленные направления нашли здесь. Аренда автомобиля и бродят захватывающие Османской городов с их богатой историей, а также очаровательные деревни и ослепительные горные пейзажи. Если вы любите Пешие прогулки, Томори массив и албанских Альп будет ждать вас. Есть древние Велоспорт отслеживает этот крест накрест страны; что может вас заинтересовать, если вы фанатик Велоспорт. Если вы любите археологии, великий музей города Гирокастра и Берат находятся здесь.

Популярные Албания центры проката автомобилей и проката автомобилей

аэропорт Прокат автомобиля
город Прокат автомобиля
Албания аэропорт Прокат автомобиля
Албания город Прокат автомобиля
Свяжитесь с нашим отделом бронирования

Пон - Пят: 03:00 - 16:00  Сб - Вс : 3:00 - 11:00

[Время по Гринвичу] Пн - Пят: 08:00 - 16:00  Сб - Вс : 08:00 - 16:00

Свяжитесь с нами по телефону
  • Соединенные Штаты (++1) 866 735 1715 Германия (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Соединенное Королевство (++44) 0800 078 9054 Испания (++34) 914 141 480
  • Австралия (++61) 1800 210 813 Франция (++33) 170 700 593
  • Голландия (++31) 0800 020 0459 Бельгия (++32) 02 400 4165

Обзоры автомобилей

См. Ниже последние 5 отзывов клиентов. Наши клиенты оценили Албания Car Rental со средним 8.00, основанным на рейтингах 2.

Рассмотрено:
Компания:

Служба проката автомобилей:

Албания обзор проката автомобиляАлбания обзор проката автомобиляАлбания обзор проката автомобиляАлбания обзор проката автомобиля

4

Дешевые и легкие

Надежная компания по прокату автомобилей с новыми автомобилями и отличным сервисом

Car Rental Albania
Search, Compare & Book Your Car
 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Albania

Albania consists of 3 mayor regions: Coastal Albania with its Mediterranean climate. Northeastern Albania Where the wind blows much most times of the year and Southeastern Albania which has a Mediterranean continental climate with a colder average temperature in the winter. Albania is the perfect country to rent a car the during the whole year. Check out our cheap car rental offers by doing a quote!

Please read the following travel tips for the best car rental experience.

  • All Locations for Albania

    • Tirana Airport [TIA]
    • Tirana
  • Car rental companies in Albania

    • Sixt Albania
      Sixt Albania
    • Europcar Albania
      Europcar Albania
    • Alamo Albania
      Alamo Albania
    • surprice Albania
      surprice Albania
    • Enterprise Albania
      Enterprise Albania
    • Keddy Albania
      Keddy Albania
  • Useful Links for Albania Car Rental

Rent a Car and Tour Albania

Albania might not have a political history to talk of due to the communist exploits of the recent past, but with these gone and forgotten; the country is now a rare gem in Europe. It is a country that boasts of a culture that is simply at its own level. There are charming towns and scintillating beaches, fascinating tourist sites and many more.

How do I get from the airport in Tirana?

The main airport in Albania is known as Tirana International Airport Nënë Tereza. It is the only international airport on Albania, and it’s also referred to as Rinas International Airport. It is named after the famous Mother Teresa.

There are plenty of travel options available that you can use from the airport. Some big hotels provide courtesy shuttles that their clients can use to travel to the hotels. However, if you do not wish to travel by these, you can get a taxi, board a bus or go for car hire. All travel options are convenient depending on what you want. In case you are visiting the country purposely as a tourist, it is advisable you rent a car. You can get cheap car hire services from the numerous car rental companies available in the country, and you can get the car of your choice.

What about accommodation in Tirana?

The country boasts of outstanding hotel facilities that will suit the tastes of every tourist. If you want a luxury or standard hotel, there are plenty of each available. Top hotels include;

  • Theranda Hotel

    -

    It is a boutique style hotel located in the trendiest region of Tirana, Blloku. It is strategically located such that access to the major landmarks of the city will not pose a challenge. If you have rent a car, do not worry about driving here, since driving is going to be a thrilling experience which could be attributed to the good infrastructure. It is an outstanding hotel with the state of the art facilities.
  • Sheraton Tirana hotel

    -

    Another splendid hotel in the heart of Tirana city. If you love animals, the hotel is a walking distance from the Tirana National Park with its zoo and artificial lake. It is a modern facility, and the only one boasting of the 5 star status in Albania.
  • Doro City hotel

    -

    It is a magnificent four star hotel that reflects tradition, hospitality and prestige. It is situated in a peaceful area, a walking distance from the city center. It boasts of the best modern accommodation facilities.

What can I see as a tourist in Albania?

Albania is a country of friendly and tolerant people. Do not fear to tour the country and explore the numerous destinations found here. Rent a car and roam the breathtaking Ottoman cities with their rich history, along with charming villages and dazzling mountain scenery. If you love hiking, the Tomorri massif and Albanian Alps will be waiting for you. There are ancient cycling tracks that criss-cross the country; that might interest you if you are a cycling fanatic. If you love archeology, the great museum cities of Gjirokastra and Berati are found here.

Car rental tips for Albania

Cross border travel

There exist restrictions to where you can travel with a rental car from Albania.  The following countries you are not allowed to go. Bulgaria, Montenegro, Ukraine, Belarus, Russia, Serbia, Kosovo, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Macedonia 

Highways

All mayor roads and highways leading to Tirana are good to drive on but most of the b-roads might be unpaved where one must be carefull when driving. If you have a rental car we advise to take out some extra insurance to prevent unpleasent surprises.

Young drivers

To rent a car on in Albania the driver must be at least 25 years old. For drivers aged 21 to 24 a young driver fee is mandatory depending on the car rental company. Make sure to check this in order to avoid any surprises.

Currency

When traveling to Albania we advise to carry some Albanian Lek to avoid any unwanted surprises. At many all airports of Albania there are Money Exchange offices in order to change your local currency.

Popular Albania car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
City Car Rental
Albania Airport Car Rental
Albania City Car Rental
Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Albania Car Rental with an average of 8.00 based on 2 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Albania car rental reviewAlbania car rental reviewAlbania car rental reviewAlbania car rental review

4

Cheap U0026 Easy

Reliable car rental company with new cars and great service